Leicestershire County Cross Country Teams

Quick request – please contact John Skevington john.skevington@hotmail.com to confirm the selection and that your athlete is available?

Year 5 Girls Selected
Name School Confirmed
Lucy Payne Millfield LEAD Academy  
Emily Gibson Badgerbrook Primary  
Imogen Jones Great Dalby Primary Y
Violet Rudkin Ratcliffe College Prep Y
Hyam Stanley Fairfield Prep Y
Lucy Smith The Pastures Primary  
Sophia Wrightam Desford Community Primary Y
Holly Stinson Rothley  
Jasmine Johnson IND – Newbold Verdon Y
Olivia Stepien Thornton Primary  
Lailaa Cayless Leicester Grammar Junior  
Katie Shield Ratcliffe College Prep  
Year 5 Boys Selected
Name School Confirmed
Luke Jesson Manorfield C of E Primary Y
Josh Adkin Blaby Stokes C of E Primary Y
Archie Clarke Badgerbrook Y
Marcus Godfrey Holy Cross Y
Oliver Sewell Ashby C of E Primary  
Noah Godfrey Stafford Leys Primary  
Adam Codd Ashby C of E Primary Y
Louis Buxton St. Bartholomews C of E Primary Y
William King Sketchley Hill Primary Y
Dominic Wardle Long Whatton C of E Primary  
Harrison Hill Badgerbrook Y
Jake Tyrrell Glenfield Primary  
Year 6 Girls Selected
Name School Confirmed
Shaikira King St. Paul’s C of E Primary Y
Imogen Saunders Thornton Primary  
Sophie Robertson-Dover IND Y
Eloise Geary Redlands Community Primary  
Lillie Holford Desford Community Primary Y
Aaliyah Hallick Badgerbrook  
Lucy Free Leicester Grammar Junior Y
Lucy Hurst Stafford Leys Primary Y
Georgie Coles IND – Stilton Striders Y
Georgia Mepham Leicester Grammar Junior  
Celeste Iselin Ashby C of E Primary  
Year 6 Boys Selected
Name School Confirmed
Milo Brotherton St. Thomas More CVA Y
Jamie Higginbottom The Pastures Primary  
Taylor Wade Fernvale  
Ethan Dyke St. John the Baptist C of E Primary  
Samuel Tansey Thurlaston C of E Primary Y
Josh Hatherley Long Clawson C of E Primary Y
Alex Howard Badgerbrook Y
Daniel Glover Mountfields Lodge Primary  
Caleb Aylesbury IND – Western Primary  
Finn Singer IND – Little Bowden Y
Fionn Trinder St. Thomas More CVA  
Elliott Daminet St. Margarets Y
Marcus Holland Mountfields Lodge Primary  
Year 7 Girls Selected
Name School Confirmed
Savanna Smith  De Lisle College    
Rebecca Van Aardt   Woodbrook Vale School   
Rosie Ashmore  John Ferneley College  Y
Matilda McGrath  Countesthorpe Leysland CC    
Mya Acharya    Beauchamp College  
Imogen Poole   Brockington College   
Megan Hughes   Countesthorpe Leysland CC   
Jessica Keller    Roundhill Academy  
Eve Aston    Thomas Estley CC Y
Olivia McFarlane   Rawlins Academy  
Lucinda Barrington   Loughborough High School Y
Mia Sutton  Ivanhoe College   
Year 7 Boys Selected
Name School Confirmed
Joe Matthews  Brookvale Groby  
Will Ronald   Robert Smyth Academy  
Ryan Butler  Thomas Estley CC  Y
Joshua Fitzpatrick   The Martin High School  
Ewan Russell   The Market Bosworth School  
Harry Rainbow  Brockington College   
Daniel Oakland   De Lisle College Y
Tom Hayes   Welland Park Academy  
Harry Chapman   Brockington College  
George Drummond  Thomas Estley CC   
Jake Blythe  Loughborough Grammar School   
Samuel Leake   Ratcliffe College